How to disable Facebook Feature Seen By

The most disturbing thing for us on Facebook, is to send messages to friends, and in the moment that you see the word “Seen by”, you except immediate responding, but nothing happened. It could be for many reasons, maybe these friend forgot to respond to your messages, or these friend was too busy with works to make response to your messages. don’t blame your friends until you know the real reason.

Especially, if you were one of those who sometimes don’t feel that they are compelled to response to people messages. I think most of the time you’ll be looking for credible excuse to justify to your friends why you didn’t respond to their messages when the word “Seen” shows up in the chat box.

How To Turn Off Seen By Feature

There’re developer which i think they faced the same problem here. invented  two methods to disable Facebook Seen Feature.

fb

The first method it’s so simple, you just need to download “Facebook Unseen” extension to your web browser. after you downloaded these extension. it will automatically activated. Now, if any person send messages for you. Will never see the word Seen by, even if you read his messages. if you want to disable it, just click on “Facebook Unseen” icon on your browser. You can download this extension for Chrome and Mozilla.

Advertisements

The second method. is to use Unseenly. It’s a Facebook application that help you to disables the “Seen By” feature of the social network. To use these application, you simply need to install it on your account via this Link.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *